Something I was reading in 2006 or so.

And, something that some of us knew then, is what you know now. And how did we know it? Cryptome, of course!

Now-I am not one to think I am smart, by any stretch, In fact, if you ask the experts, I am anything but.

And yet: I have a unique ability to know patterns. ‘Patterning’ or attempts at such is one such example, but others are less obvious.

Like–patterns of internet ‘lag’.

There’s a topic for every and any IT professional, anywhere–ANYWHERE.

Lag is the stuff of legend–the bee in the bonnet of the free-flow of data and information across the internet; the bain of gamers everywhere.

Lag, I am here to say, isn’t just a legend in gamers circles–it is a tool of power! It is a tool of oppression! It is a tool so nefarious, and so hard to document AS A TOOL, that the best ‘we’ can do is to write about it in an internet forum, or to try to work around it, by switching connections or carriers.

and when that doesn’t work? Well, welcome to the NSA!

Because lag is part of the grand/ grander plan to infect the internet with cancer.

Here is tonight’s example:

from mytracert, tonight, 8/11/2014:

C:\Users\xxxxxxxxxxxxx>tracert panopticalorpheus.wordpress.com

Tracing route to lb.wordpress.com [66.155.9.238]
over a maximum of 30 hops:

1     3 ms     2 ms     2 ms  192.168xxxxxx
2   136 ms   109 ms   111 ms  10.133.103.74
3   116 ms   119 ms   118 ms  10.133.103.53
4   126 ms   118 ms   131 ms  10.133.97.173
5   128 ms   109 ms   108 ms  172.16.20.3
6   130 ms   115 ms   126 ms  216.55.58.73
7   132 ms   120 ms   117 ms  ae1d0.mcr1.englewood-co.us.xo.net [216.156.1.5]

8   128 ms   118 ms    97 ms  vb1600.rar3.denver-co.us.xo.net [216.156.0.9]
9   102 ms   115 ms   117 ms  ae0d0.cir1.denver2-co.us.xo.net [207.88.13.181]

10   129 ms   118 ms   117 ms  206.111.7.222.ptr.us.xo.net [206.111.7.222]
 11   172 ms   166 ms   143 ms  xe-10-2-0.was12.ip4.tinet.net [213.200.81.89]
12     *      178 ms   145 ms  peer1-gw.ip4.gtt.net [173.241.128.102]
13   791 ms   148 ms   166 ms  wordpress.com [66.155.9.238]

Trace complete.

Note Hop number 11.

Then, read this from 2007. Click it for the source:

“Tiscali International/Akamai Technologies [NSA-fully controlled and NSA-affiliated IP ranges]
Cambridge, MA US
77.67.0.0 – 77.67.127.255 (NSA-fully controlled IP range; no PTR record)
89.149.128.0 – 89.149.191.255 (NSA-fully controlled IP range; no PTR record)
213.200.64.0 – 213.200.127.255
sns.tiscali.net [213.200.90.94]
pns.tiscali.net [213.200.89.94]”

Have you had, as I haave had, chronic Akamai cookie problems? Yeah–that’s a clue. They always show up on 23. XX.X.XX or something-but always 23. something.

That IS the tip of a very big ICEberg that hasn’t quite worked itself into the pressrooms of America. And it has been discussed but never pined down to the nefarious actions that NSA contractors and operatives deploy against MILIONS of people every day.

Put another way–they aren’t just collecting phone data-they are actively redirecting, rerouting, and actively subverting things like:

1) internet searches

2) internet ‘browsing habits’

3) deploying targeted internet content

4) a bunch of other shit too unreal to believe. Really, I mean that. It IS unbelievable what they are doing with cookies, much less with ‘lag’.

Have you ever spent a night of internet surfing, and then, for whatever reason-your net goes of, comes back on, and then, seems to selectively point you to resources, material, or content that you are just shocked-and sometimes surprised to find?

Yeah-the tip of the ICEberg, and then some.

 

Well, anyways: just tonight, and yesterday, I was tracking down an IP. This IP was reccurrent to other material I have been working on, and oit was pesky–still is.

The address is documented in a variety of ways–I prefer screen caps, for simple legal reasons, but you might find your own way of documenting the exploits.

Here are the two addresses: 89.149.184.25/122, both of which are either Tinet or Tiscali. For my purposes, it doesn’t matter right now.

What does matter though? Is this is how you can recognize that the NSA is actually colecting your datas in real time, and possibly routing you to “black” progranms that ARE the cancer on the internet.

Don’t believe me? You will when this is all over.

=========================

Keywords: How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses, How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses, How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses, How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses, How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses, How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses, How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses, How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses, How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses, How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses, How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses, How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,  How to know when the NSA is in your computer, how do I know when the NSA is on my computer, how to recognize NSA IP, NSA IP addresses,

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

